Jackie Brown | a Milwaukee based Singer Songwriter

Jackie Brown - a Milwaukee based Singer Songwriter

SCHEDULE

Thursday, September 15

Nashville North MKE

3:00pm - 6:00pm
JACKIE BROWN & DUANE ON FLUTE
1216 East Brady St, Milwaukee, WI

Friday, September 16

Da Bar

7:00pm
HOT ROD HUEY (Huey Luis Tribute) w/Ten Feet Tall
1900 S 60th St, Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, Sept 17

Paulie's Pub

4:00pm - 8:00pm (outside)
DRIVING MISS CRAZY (DMC)
8031 W Greenfield Ave, West Allis, WI

Sunday, September 18

Cedar Creek Settlement

Wine & Harvest Festival
12:00pm - 4:00pm
THE FABULOUS WAYOUTS
N70 W6340 Bridge Rd, Cedarburg, WI

Tuesday, September 20

Pier 290

5:30 - 8:30pm
JACKIE BROWN ACOUSTIC
1 Liechty Dr. Williams Bay, WI

Friday, September 23

Reefpoint Brew House

7:00pm - 11:00pm
JACKIE BROWN ACOUSTIC
2 Christopher Columbus Causeway, Racine, WI

Saturday, September 24

Potawatomi Bingo Casino

Bar 360
9:00pm - 1:00am
JACKIE BROWN ACOUSTIC
1721 West Canal St, Milwaukee, WI

Saturday October 1

Raymond Fall Fest

7:00pm - 10:00pm
JACKIE BROWN TRIO
2659 76th St. Franksville, WI

Wednesday, October 5

Point Burger Bar

Bike Night
6:00pm - 9:00pm
DRIVING MISS CRAZY
4900 South Moorland Rd, New Berlin, WI

Saturday October 22

Chef Pam's Kitchen

Dinner & a Show (ticket event)
6:30 - 9:30pm
JACKIE BROWN DUO
280 West Main St. Waukesha, WI