Jackie Brown | a Milwaukee based Singer Songwriter

Jackie Brown - a Milwaukee based Singer Songwriter

SCHEDULE

Tuesday, June 14

Pier 290

5:30 - 8:30pm
Jackie Brown
1 Liechty Dr. Williams Bay, WI

Thursday June 16

Nashville North

6:00 - 9:00pm
Jackie Brown Band
1216 E Brady St. Milwaukee, WI

Friday June 24

Art Walk Menomonee Falls Downtown

5:30 - 7:00pm
Jackie Brown
N89W16790 Appleton Ave. Menomonee Falls, WI
Tickets

Thursday June 30

Harley Davidson Museum

6:00 - 9:00pm
Jackie Brown Band
400 W Canal St. Milwaukee, WI

Friday, July 1

Nashville North MKE

3:00pm - 6:00pm
Jackie Brown Duo
1216 East Brady St, Milwaukee, WI

Friday, July 8

Tekila

5:00pm - 8:00pm
Jackie Brown
N63W23675 Main St, Sussex, WI

Tuesday July 12

LD’s BBQ

6:00 - 9:00pm
Jackie Brown Band
2511 Main St. East Troy, WI

Thursday, July 14

Waterford River Rhythms

Village Hall Park
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Jackie Brown Band
123 North River St. Waterford, WI

Tuesday, July 19

Pier 290

5:30 - 8:30pm
Jackie Brown
1 Liechty Dr. Williams Bay, WI

Wednesday, July 20

Nashville North MKE

3:00pm - 6:00pm
Jackie Brown Duo
1216 East Brady St, Milwaukee, WI

Monday, August 1

Nashville North MKE

3:00pm - 6:00pm
Jackie Brown Duo
1216 East Brady St, Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, August 4

Wisconsin State Fair

Saz's Highlife Pavilion
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Jackie Brown Band
West Allis, WI

Sunday, August 7

Wisconsin State Fair

Saz's BBQ Stage
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Jackie Brown Band
West Allis, WI

Thursday August 11

North Shore Country Club

6:30 - 9:30pm
Jackie Brown
3100 W Country Club Dr. Mequon, WI

Friday, August 12

Point Burger Bar

5:30pm - 8:30pm
Jackie Brown
4900 South Moorland Rd, New Berlin, WI

Saturday August 13

Veterans Park Band Shell

6:30 - 9:30pm
Jackie Brown Band
410 N Lake St. Port Washington, WI

Tuesday, August 16

Pier 290

5:30 - 8:30pm
Jackie Brown
1 Liechty Dr. Williams Bay, WI

Wednesday, August 17

Nashville North MKE

3:00pm - 6:00pm
Jackie Brown Duo
1216 East Brady St, Milwaukee, WI

Friday, August 19

Reefpoint Brew House

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Jackie Brown
2 Christopher Columbus Causeway, Racine, WI

Friday, September 2

Nashville North MKE

3:00pm - 6:00pm
Jackie Brown Duo
1216 East Brady St, Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, September 15

Nashville North MKE

3:00pm - 6:00pm
Jackie Brown Duo
1216 East Brady St, Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday, September 20

Pier 290

5:30 - 8:30pm
Jackie Brown
1 Liechty Dr. Williams Bay, WI

Friday, September 23

Reefpoint Brew House

7:00pm - 11:00pm
Jackie Brown
2 Christopher Columbus Causeway, Racine, WI

Saturday October 1

Raymond Fall Fest

5:00 - 9:00pm
Jackie Brown Trio
2659 76th St. Franksville, WI

Saturday October 22

Chef Pam's Kitchen

6:30 - 9:30pm
Jackie Brown Duo
280 West Main St. Waukesha, WI